Welcome to the School 

Counseling Department!

Contact Information

Phone - (803)835-0034    Fax - (803)835-0017

Follow us on Twitter @NAFOcounseling
Like us on Facebook

Check out our October 2019 Newsletter -

School Counseling Department Staff

9th Grade Counselors
     Ms. Megan Keller: A-K      
Mrs. Marla McKenzie: L-Z 
10th-12th Grade Counselors
        Ms. Alex Market A-D
       Dr. Kirkley RussellE-L
Mrs. Abby Duncan: M-R
        *Mrs. Staci Dreher: S-Z

Career Development Facilitator: Mrs. Bonnie Kleffman

*Department Chair

Receptionist - Brandi Spratt
Registrar - Scarlett Westmoreland
PowerSchool Clerk - Anita Benfield

Counseling Staff

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.