Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
School Board Meeting
-
2233 Deerfield Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Blythewood (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Blythewood (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Blythewood (Away)
-
Blythewood High School
Wed, Apr 10
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Blythewood (Away)
-
Blythewood High School
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Special Called Fort Mill School Board Meeting
-
Fort Mill Schools District Office, 2233 Deerfield Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Rock Hill High School (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Rock Hill High School (Away)
-
District 3 Stadium, Rock Hill
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Spring Valley (Away)
-
Spring Valley High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Spring Valley (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Wed, Apr 17
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Blythewood (Away)
-
Blythewood High School
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Fort Mill (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Fort Mill (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Fort Mill (Away)
-
Fort Mill High School
Sat, Apr 20
Softball: Girls Varsity vs. Rock Hill High School (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
2233 Deerfield Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
-
Nation Ford High School
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar